What Will You Become?
Iowa Western Community College The world is waiting

Online Directory


Results


Shelli Inness

Instructor

Speech, Spanish, ESL, Philosophy
E-mail: sinness@iwcc.edu
Office: Cass County Center
Phone: 712.243-5547
Fax: 712.

Melissa Johnson

Secretary

Iowa Western Centers
E-mail: majohnson@iwcc.edu
Office: EXT 3000
Phone: 712.243-5527
Fax: 712.243-5547

Robert Klepfer II

Assistant Professor

Construction Technology
E-mail: rklepfer@iwcc.edu
Office:
Phone: 712.
Fax: 712.

Samantha McGill

Instructor

English, Literature, Humanities and Reading
E-mail: smcgill@iwcc.edu
Office: Atlantic
Phone: 712.243-5527
Fax: 712.243-5547

Tyler Mosier

Design Technology Program Development Specialist

Design Technology
E-mail: tmosier@iwcc.edu
Office: Atlantic
Phone: 712.243-5527
Fax: 712.243-5547

Ann Pross

Cass County Director

Iowa Western Centers
E-mail: apross@iwcc.edu
Office: EXT 3001
Phone: 712.243-5527
Fax: 712.243-5547

Imad Qumsieh

Instructor

Mathematics
E-mail: iqumsieh@iwcc.edu
Office: Cass County Center
Phone: 712.243-5527
Fax: 712.329-4748