What Will You Become?
Iowa Western Community College The world is waiting

Online Directory


Lynne Campbell

Lead Associate

Children's Center
E-mail: lcampbell@iwcc.edu
Office:
Phone: 712.388-6816
Fax: 712.

Stacy Fluckey

Toddler Lead Associate

Children's Center
E-mail: sfluckey@iwcc.edu
Office: LEW-143
Phone: 712.325-3270
Fax: 712.329-4748

Theresa Hill

Infant/Toddler Associate

Children's Center
E-mail: thill@iwcc.edu
Office:
Phone: 712.325-3270
Fax: 712.329-4748

Amanda Murley

Infant/Toddler Associate

Children's Center
E-mail: amurley@iwcc.edu
Office: LEW-143
Phone: 712.325-3270
Fax: 712.329-4748

Debbie Pryor

Assistant Director

Children's Center
E-mail: djpryor@iwcc.edu
Office: LEW-143
Phone: 712.325-3429
Fax: 712.329-4748

Dana Seivert

Childcare Associate

Children's Center
E-mail: dseivert@iwcc.edu
Office:
Phone: 712.
Fax: 712.

Jean Stiehl

Co-Director

Children's Center
E-mail: jstiehl@iwcc.edu
Office: LEW-152
Phone: 712.388-6813
Fax: 712.329-4748

Angela Thomas

Childcare Specialist

Children's Center
E-mail: athomas@iwcc.edu
Office:
Phone: 712.
Fax: 712.