What Will You Become?
Iowa Western Community College The world is waiting

CE Staff


Results


Brenda Aguero Carranza

Pathway Navigator

Adult Literacy, HiSET and NON-Credit ESL
E-mail: baguero@iwcc.edu
Office: KNY-111
Phone: 712.256-7081
Fax: 712.

Terri Amaral

Adult Learning Center Coordinator

Continuing Education
E-mail: tamaral@iwcc.edu
Office: KNY-137
Phone: 712.325-3267
Fax: 712.325-3708

Karlee Barlow

Secretary

Correctional Education
E-mail: kbarlow@iwcc.edu
Office: CCF
Phone: 712.542-5634
Fax: 712.

Galen Barrett

Fire Training Coordinator

Continuing Education
E-mail: gbarrett@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF
Phone: 712.325-3246
Fax: 712.325-3721

Holly Bokelman

CE Coordinator

Continuing Education
E-mail: hbokelman@iwcc.edu
Office: Looft
Phone: 712.325-3252
Fax: 712.325-3729

Kimberly Brayfield

Secretary

Adult Literacy, HiSET and NON-Credit ESL
E-mail: kbrayfield@iwcc.edu
Office: KNY-138
Phone: 712.325-3266
Fax: 712.325-3708

David Bredensteiner

Instructor

Correctional Education
E-mail: dbredensteiner@iwcc.edu
Office: CCF
Phone: 712.542-5636
Fax: 712.

Kay Burdwell

ESL Specialist/Instructor

Adult Literacy, HiSET and NON-Credit ESL
E-mail: kburdwell@iwcc.edu
Office: KNY-133
Phone: 712.329-4754
Fax: 712.325-3708

Rhonda Casson

CE Health Coordinator

Continuing Education
E-mail: rcasson@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF-110
Phone: 712.325-3259
Fax: 712.325-3729

David Collins

Instructor

Adult Literacy, HiSET and NON-Credit ESL
E-mail: dcollins@iwcc.edu
Office: KNY-135
Phone: 712.325-5613
Fax: 712.325-3708

Teresa Cooley-Daniel

Adult Literacy Outreach Specialist

Adult Literacy, HiSET and NON-Credit ESL
E-mail: tcooleydaniel@iwcc.edu
Office: KNY-110
Phone: 712.256-7093
Fax: 712.325-3708

Brenda Cox

HiSet

Correctional Education
E-mail:
Office: Clarinda Center
Phone: 712.542-5117
Fax: 712.542-4608

Maryssa Donnelly

Administrative Assistant

Iowa Western Centers
E-mail: mdonnelly@iwcc.edu
Office: Shenandoah Center
Phone: 712.246-1499
Fax: 712.246-1513

Patricia Donovan

Coordinator, Business/Computer Programs

Continuing Education
E-mail: pdonovan@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF
Phone: 712.325-3210
Fax: 712.

Susan Dreager

Instructor

Iowa Western Centers
E-mail: sdreager@iwcc.edu
Office:
Phone: 712.328-6408
Fax: 712.328-6425

Julie Goergen

Advisor/Community Relations

Iowa Western Centers
E-mail: jgoergen@iwcc.edu
Office: Shenandoah
Phone: 712.246-1499
Fax: 712.246-1513

Dorla Hall

Secretary

Continuing Education
E-mail: dhall@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF
Phone: 712.325-3361
Fax: 712.

Ruth Husz

Office Manager

Continuing Education
E-mail: rhusz@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF
Phone: 712.325-3261
Fax: 712.325-3721

Rachel Jensen

Pathway Navigatior

Adult Literacy, HiSET and NON-Credit ESL
E-mail: rjensen@iwcc.edu
Office: KNY-113
Phone: 712.325-3268
Fax: 712.325-3708

Melissa Johnson

Secretary

Iowa Western Centers
E-mail: majohnson@iwcc.edu
Office: EXT 3000
Phone: 712.243-5527
Fax: 712.243-5547

Erin Kessinger

Evening Secretery

Continuing Education
E-mail: ekessinger@iwcc.edu
Office: Kinney Hall
Phone: 712.325-3266
Fax: 712.325-3708

Lori Lastine

CCF Education Coordinator

Correctional Education
E-mail: llastine@iwcc.edu
Office: CCF
Phone: 712.542-5634
Fax: 712.542-4844

Rebecca Leaders

Instructor

Iowa Western Centers
E-mail: rleaders@iwcc.edu
Office:
Phone: 712.328-6408
Fax: 712.328-6465

Cherri Lynch-Fuehring

Director of EMS Education

EMS
E-mail: clynch@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF-110
Phone: 712.325-3446
Fax: 712.325-3729

Justin Mayabb

CE Coordinator EMS Programs

EMS
E-mail: jmayabb@iwcc.edu
Office: LOH-110
Phone: 712.325-3446
Fax: 712.325-3729

Denise Norman

Continuing Education Coordinator

Continuing Education
E-mail: dnorman@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF
Phone: 712.325-3415
Fax: 712.325-3721

David Pollock

Employment Coordinator

Adult Literacy, HiSET and NON-Credit ESL
E-mail: dpollock@iwcc.edu
Office: KNY-115
Phone: 712.388-6858
Fax: 712.325-3708

Ann Pross

Cass County Director

Iowa Western Centers
E-mail: apross@iwcc.edu
Office: EXT 3001
Phone: 712.243-5527
Fax: 712.243-5547

Denise Rankin

Instructor

Correctional Education
E-mail: drankin@iwcc.edu
Office: Clarinda Correctional Facility
Phone: 712.542-5634
Fax: 712.542-4844

Kelly Rapier

EMS Instructor

EMS
E-mail:
Office:
Phone: 712.
Fax: 712.

Pamela Rust

Secretary IV

Iowa Western Centers
E-mail: prust@iwcc.edu
Office: Harlan
Phone: 712.755-3568
Fax: 712.755-7413

Christina Sayler

Instructor

Correctional Education
E-mail: csayler@iwcc.edu
Office: CCF
Phone: 712.542-5634
Fax: 712.

Kristin Smith

Director of Clarinda and Shenandoah Centers

Iowa Western Centers
E-mail: kmsmith@iwcc.edu
Office: Clarinda
Phone: 712.542-5117
Fax: 712.542-4608

Pam Southworth

Dean of Continuing Education

Continuing Education
E-mail: psouthworth@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF
Phone: 712.325-3441
Fax: 712.325-3721

Sheri Splichal

CE Coordinator, Health Programs

Continuing Education
E-mail: ssplichal@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF-110
Phone: 712.325-3265
Fax: 712.325-3729

David Stephens

Instructor

Correctional Education
E-mail: dstephens@iwcc.edu
Office: CCF
Phone: 712.543-5634
Fax: 712.

Lori Stitz

Shelby County Director

Iowa Western Centers
E-mail: lstitz@iwcc.edu
Office: Harlan
Phone: 712.755-3568
Fax: 712.755-7413

Kelly Stuckey

Secretary IV

Continuing Education
E-mail: kstuckey@iwcc.edu
Office: Looft Hall
Phone: 712.325-3256
Fax: 712.325-3721

Nancy Thompson

Secretary

Continuing Education
E-mail: nthompson@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF
Phone: 712.325-3404
Fax: 712.

Jane Tremel

Long Term Care Instructor

Continuing Education
E-mail: jtremel@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF
Phone: 712.256-6559
Fax: 712.325-3721

Suzanne Wiese

Secretary

Continuing Education
E-mail: swiese@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF
Phone: 712.325-3255
Fax: 712.325-3721

Jolene Wood

Secretary AEL/PACE

Adult Literacy, HiSET and NON-Credit ESL
E-mail: jwood@iwcc.edu
Office: KNY-138
Phone: 712.712-325-3266
Fax: 712.712-325-3708

Libby Woods

Coordinator, Education to Employment

Adult Literacy, HiSET and NON-Credit ESL
E-mail: lwoods@iwcc.edu
Office: KNY-112
Phone: 712.256-7088
Fax: 712.325-3708