What Will You Become?
Iowa Western Community College The world is waiting

Employee Directory


Results


Connie Golden

Administrative Assistant

Economic and Workforce Development
E-mail: cgolden@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF
Phone: 712.325-3376
Fax: 712.325-3408

Starlyn Isaacson

Director of Economic Development

Business and Industry Service Center
E-mail: sisaacson@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF
Phone: 712.325-3705
Fax: 712.325-3408

Jennifer Kalstrup

Assistant Director/Small Business Develop Center

SBDC
E-mail: jkalstrup@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF
Phone: 712.256-7728
Fax: 712.325-3408

Mary Lefeber

Workforce Specialist

Workforce Development
E-mail: mary.lefeber@iwd.iowa.gov
Office: Omni Center
Phone: 712.352-3480
Fax: 712.352-3487

Shalimar Mazetis

Corporate Training Coordinator

Business and Industry Service Center
E-mail: smazetis@iwcc.edu
Office: LOH
Phone: 712.325-3352
Fax: 712.325-3408

Kaylene Page

Workforce Specialist

Workforce Development
E-mail: kpage@iwcc.edu
Office: Omni Center
Phone: 712.352-3480
Fax: 712.352-3487

Susan Pitts

Director of Small Business Development Center

SBDC
E-mail: spitts@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF
Phone: 712.325-3350
Fax: 712.325-3408

Lisa Rew

Sports Medicine Office Assistant

Athletic Training
E-mail: lrew@iwcc.edu
Office: KNV-1225
Phone: 712.388-6846
Fax: 712.325-3394

David Salerno

Industrial Training Consultant

Business and Industry Service Center
E-mail: dsalerno@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF
Phone: 712.325-3297
Fax: 712.325-3408

Mark Stanley

Vice President of Economic and Workforce Development

Economic and Workforce Development
E-mail: mstanley@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF
Phone: 712.325-3375
Fax: 712.325-3408

Lisa Walker

Looft Hall Coordinator

Business and Industry Service Center
E-mail: lwalker@iwcc.edu
Office: LOF
Phone: 712.325-3252
Fax: 712.325-3721

Cindy Wetterlind

Workforce Specialist

Workforce Development
E-mail: cindy.wetterlind@iwd.iowa.gov
Office: Omni Center
Phone: 712.352-3480
Fax: 712.352-3487