var hc_events = { "1":{"id":"4901","title":"College Holiday","date":"Monday, 28 May, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,28,"}, "2":{"id":"5257","title":"Last Day 100% Refund Accelerated Session I Classes","date":"Monday, 04 June, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,"}, "3":{"id":"5256","title":"Last Day to Add Accelerated Session I Classes","date":"Monday, 04 June, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,31,"}, "4":{"id":"4902","title":"Summer Accelerated Session I and II Begin","date":"Monday, 04 June, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,32,"}, "5":{"id":"5258","title":"Last Day 50% Refund Accelerated Session I Classes","date":"Tuesday, 05 June, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,"}, "6":{"id":"5260","title":"Last Day 100% Refund Accelerated Session II Classes","date":"Wednesday, 06 June, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,"}, "7":{"id":"5259","title":"Last Day to Add Accelerated Session II Classes","date":"Wednesday, 06 June, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,31,"}, "8":{"id":"5261","title":"Last Day 50% Refund Accelerated Session II Classes","date":"Friday, 08 June, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,"}, "9":{"id":"5262","title":"Last Day to Apply for Summer Graduation","date":"Monday, 11 June, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,24,"}, "10":{"id":"5511","title":"Board of Trustees Meeting","date":"Monday, 18 June, 2018","time":"02:00 PM","catids":",0,22,"}, "11":{"id":"5263","title":"Last Day to Drop Accelerated Session I Classes","date":"Monday, 25 June, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,31,"}, "12":{"id":"4903","title":"Summer Accelerated Session I Ends","date":"Friday, 29 June, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,32,"}, "13":{"id":"5265","title":"Last Day 100% Refund Accelerated Session III Classes","date":"Monday, 02 July, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,"}, "14":{"id":"5264","title":"Last Day to Add Accelerated Session III Classes","date":"Monday, 02 July, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,31,"}, "15":{"id":"4904","title":"Summer Accelerated Session III Begins","date":"Monday, 02 July, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,32,"}, "16":{"id":"5266","title":"Last Day 50% Refund Accelerated Session III Classes","date":"Tuesday, 03 July, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,"}, "17":{"id":"4905","title":"College Holiday","date":"Wednesday, 04 July, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,28,"}, "18":{"id":"5512","title":"Board of Trustees Meeting","date":"Monday, 16 July, 2018","time":"02:00 PM","catids":",0,22,"}, "19":{"id":"5267","title":"Last Day to Drop Accelerated Session II Classes","date":"Monday, 16 July, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,31,"}, "20":{"id":"5268","title":"Last Day to Drop Accelerated Session III Classes","date":"Monday, 23 July, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,31,"}, "21":{"id":"4907","title":"Summer Commencement Ceremony, Council Bluffs Campus","date":"Friday, 27 July, 2018","time":"07:00 PM","catids":",0,24,"}, "22":{"id":"4906","title":"Summer Accelerated Sessions II and III End","date":"Friday, 27 July, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,32,"}, "23":{"id":"5031","title":"Faculty Development Day","date":"Wednesday, 15 August, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,25,"}, "24":{"id":"5000","title":"Faculty Development Day","date":"Thursday, 16 August, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,25,"}, "25":{"id":"5001","title":"Faculty Development Day","date":"Friday, 17 August, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,25,"}, "26":{"id":"5513","title":"Board of Trustees Meeting","date":"Monday, 20 August, 2018","time":"02:00 PM","catids":",0,22,"}, "27":{"id":"5003","title":"Fall Accelerated Session I Begins","date":"Monday, 20 August, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,32,"}, "28":{"id":"5002","title":"Fall Semester Begins","date":"Monday, 20 August, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,32,"}, "29":{"id":"5271","title":"Last Day 100% Refund Accelerated Session I Classes","date":"Wednesday, 22 August, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,"}, "30":{"id":"5270","title":"Last Day to Add Accelerated Session I Classes","date":"Wednesday, 22 August, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,31,"}, "31":{"id":"5273","title":"Last Day 100% Refund 16-Week Classes","date":"Friday, 24 August, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,"}, "32":{"id":"5274","title":"Last Day 50% Refund Accelerated Session I Classes","date":"Friday, 24 August, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,"}, "33":{"id":"5272","title":"Last Day to Add 16-Week Classes","date":"Friday, 24 August, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,31,"}, "34":{"id":"5275","title":"Saturday Classes Begin","date":"Saturday, 25 August, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,32,"}, "35":{"id":"5276","title":"Last Day to Add Night Classes","date":"Monday, 27 August, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,31,"}, "36":{"id":"5277","title":"Last Day 50% Refund 16-Week Classes","date":"Friday, 31 August, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,"}, "37":{"id":"5004","title":"College Holiday","date":"Monday, 03 September, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,28,"}, "38":{"id":"5401","title":"Campus Wide Professional Development - No Classes","date":"Tuesday, 04 September, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,25,"}, "39":{"id":"5514","title":"Board of Trustees Meeting","date":"Monday, 17 September, 2018","time":"02:00 PM","catids":",0,22,"}, "40":{"id":"5280","title":"Last Day to Apply for Fall Graduation","date":"Monday, 01 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,24,"}, "41":{"id":"5279","title":"Last Day to Drop Accelerated Session I Classes","date":"Monday, 01 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,31,"}, "42":{"id":"5281","title":"Midterm","date":"Wednesday, 10 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,32,"}, "43":{"id":"5402","title":"Faculty Development Day - No Classes","date":"Friday, 12 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,25,"}, "44":{"id":"5006","title":"Faculty Development Day - No Classes","date":"Saturday, 13 October, 2018","time":"08:00 AM","catids":",0,25,"}, "45":{"id":"5515","title":"Board of Trustees Meeting","date":"Monday, 15 October, 2018","time":"02:00 PM","catids":",0,22,"}, "46":{"id":"5285","title":"Fall Accelerated Session I Ends","date":"Wednesday, 17 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,32,"}, "47":{"id":"5403","title":"Fall Accelerated Session II Begins","date":"Monday, 22 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,32,"}, "48":{"id":"5287","title":"Last Day 100% Refund Accelerated Session II Classes","date":"Wednesday, 24 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,"}, "49":{"id":"5286","title":"Last Day to Add Accelerated Session II Classes","date":"Wednesday, 24 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,31,"}, "50":{"id":"5288","title":"Last Day 50% Refund Accelerated Session II Classes","date":"Friday, 26 October, 2018","time":"All Day","catids":",0,27,"}, }; var showtime = 1 var stop = 20; var x = 0; var date = ""; document.write("");