Iowa Western Community College

Online Directory


Results


Brenda Cox

HiSet

Correctional Education
E-mail:
Office: Clarinda Center
Phone: 712.542-5117
Fax: 712.542-4608

David Hendrickson

Custodian

Maintenance
E-mail:
Office:
Phone: 712.542-5117
Fax: 712.542-4608

Joni Jones

Administrative Assistant

Iowa Western Centers
E-mail: jrjones@iwcc.edu
Office:
Phone: 712.2222
Fax: 712.542-4608

Penny Lilly

Clarinda ADN, Assistant Professor

Nursing
E-mail: plilly@iwcc.edu
Office: Clarinda
Phone: 712.542-1181
Fax: 712.542-4608

Bonnie L. Miller

Secretary

Student Services
E-mail: blmiller@iwcc.edu
Office: Clarinda Center
Phone: 712.542-5117
Fax: 712.542-4608

Ken Moon

Instructor

English, Literature and Humanities
E-mail: kmoon@iwcc.edu
Office: Clarinda Center
Phone: 712.712-542-5117
Fax: 712.542-4608

Stacy Pulliam

Assistant Professor

Nursing
E-mail: spulliam@iwcc.edu
Office: Clarinda
Phone: 712.542-5117
Fax: 712.542-4608

Jan Renander

Speech Instructor

English, Literature and Humanities
E-mail: jrenander@iwcc.edu
Office: Opitz-111/STU-1146
Phone: 712.542-5117
Fax: 712.

Matt Ridge

Assistant Professor

Biological Sciences
E-mail: mridge@iwcc.edu
Office: Clarinda
Phone: 712.542-5117
Fax: 712.542-4608

Kristin Smith

Director of Clarinda and Shenandoah Centers

Iowa Western Centers
E-mail: kmsmith@iwcc.edu
Office: Clarinda
Phone: 712.2237
Fax: 712.542-4608