What Will You Become?
Iowa Western Community College

Foundation Board of Directors

The IWCC Foundation Board of Directors is governed by a board of area business and civic leaders representing numerous geographic areas throughout Iowa Western’s seven-county service area. We are fortunate to have the individuals actively involved with the IWCC Foundation. They bring great expertise, insight and perspective.


Tom Whitson, President
American National Bank

Randy Pash, Vice President
Pash & Associates

John Allen
Community Volunteer, Retired - Hy-Vee

Donna Barry
Senator Charles Grassley Office

Dr. Ward Chambers

John Cool
Iowa School for the Deaf

Dr. Don Fenster
Community Volunteer, Retired Dentist

Mick Guttau
TS Bank

Kurt Henstorf
First National Bank - Farragut and Shenandoah

Bob Laubenthal
Law Offices of Gallner & Pattermann, P.C.

Ron Mahoney
Mahoney Construction, Co. 

John Nelson
Silverstone Group

Evelyn Rank
Community Volunteer, Retired - Bank Iowa

Mitch Streit

Larry Winum
Glenwood State Bank


Dr. Dan Kinney
Iowa Western President

Molly Noon
Foundation Executive Director

Edwin Holtz
Foundation Treasurer

Tina Mackland
Foundation Secretary