What Will You Become?
Iowa Western Community College The world is waiting

Online Directory


Results


Michael Allbaugh

Maintenance Manager

Maintenance
E-mail: mallbaugh@iwcc.edu
Office: EXT 2217
Phone: 712.712-542-5117
Fax: 712.

Shelley Anderson

Library Coordinator

Iowa Western Centers
E-mail: sanderson@iwcc.edu
Office: Clarinda
Phone: 712.542-5117
Fax: 712.542-3604

David Hendrickson

Custodian

Maintenance
E-mail:
Office:
Phone: 712.542-5117
Fax: 712.542-4608

Joni Jones

Administrative Assistant


E-mail: jrjones@iwcc.edu
Office:
Phone: 712.712-542-5117
Fax: 712.542-4608

Penny Lilly

Clarinda ADN, Assistant Professor

Nursing
E-mail: plilly@iwcc.edu
Office: Clarinda
Phone: 712.542-1181
Fax: 712.542-4608

Bonnie L. Miller

Secretary


E-mail: blmiller@iwcc.edu
Office: Clarinda Center
Phone: 712.542-5117
Fax: 712.542-4608

Ken Moon

Instructor

Communication
E-mail: kmoon@iwcc.edu
Office: Clarinda Center
Phone: 712.542-5117
Fax: 712.542-4608

Stacy Pulliam

Assistant Professor

Nursing
E-mail: spulliam@iwcc.edu
Office: Clarinda
Phone: 712.542-5117
Fax: 712.542-4608

Jan Renander

Instructor

English, Literature, Humanities and Reading
E-mail: jrenander@iwcc.edu
Office: Opitz-111
Phone: 712.542-5117
Fax: 712.

Matt Ridge

Assistant Professor

Benefits
E-mail: mridge@iwcc.edu
Office: Clarinda
Phone: 712.542-5117
Fax: 712.542-4608

Donna Scarlett

Professor

Business and Accounting
E-mail: dscarlett@iwcc.edu
Office: Clarinda
Phone: 712.542-5117
Fax: 712.542-4608

Kristin Smith

Director of Clarinda and Shenandoah Centers

Iowa Western Centers
E-mail: kmsmith@iwcc.edu
Office: Clarinda
Phone: 712.542-5117
Fax: 712.542-4608

Michelle Walter

Continuing Education
E-mail: mwalter@iwcc.edu
Office: Clarinda
Phone: 712.
Fax: 712.

Andrew Whigham

Instructor

Science, Technology, Engineering and Math
E-mail: awhigham@iwcc.edu
Office: Clarinda
Phone: 712.542-5117
Fax: 712.542-4608